top of page

Kirby Krackle - On and On (2010)

Actualizado: 6 jun 2022


Artista: Kirby Krackle

Tema: On and On

Álbum: E For Everyone

Fecha de lanzamiento: 2010

País: EE.UU

Género: Pop Rock / Indie Rock

Duración: 03:52


Este tema de Kirby Krackle, está dedicado a Wolverine.

Kirby Krackle es una banda de nerd-rock liderada por Kyle Stevens, que celebra canciones sobre lo mejor de los cómics, los videojuegos, la cultura geek.



"On and On" Official Music Video/Fan Film

LETRA:

"On and On"


A stack of lives I hardly know

Look in my mind a window pane blurry

These claws I have unmistakable

I always heal but I never stop hurting


I have no past, no sense of time

No safe place here and no finish line

I've put more loves in to the ground

Than any man can say he's found, here

And questioning everything inside

Has brought me now, to here, this is my life


Monday comes, fly to the Savage Land

Tuesday rooftop battles with a gang of Hand

On and on and on it goes

And on and on and on it goes until

Wednesday morn filled up with bullet wounds

Thursday night tearing up the Wrecking Crew

On and on and on it goes

And on and on and on it goes


Battles fought they never stop

When Creed appears it never goes sweetly

Sinister glares through his test vials

When Wilson speaks I always go crazy


There's no repast, no destiny

No time to waste with this weight on me

From Madripor to New York State

I'll never catch these ghosts I chase, fear

And questioning everything inside

Has brought me now, to here, this is my life


Monday comes, fly to the Savage Land

Tuesday rooftop battles with a gang of Hand

On and on and on it goes

And on and on and on it goes until

Wednesday morn filled up with bullet wounds

Thursday night tearing up the Wrecking Crew

On and on and on it goes

And on and on and on it goes


Until Friday night the Elf and I get drinking

Talk and share stories from long ago

People forgotten and things we can't let go

The weekend passes like a blur

Xavier's checking in to see if I'm doing fine

And Sunday's winding down, until


Monday comes, fly to the Savage Land

Tuesday rooftop battles with a gang of Hand

On and on and on it goes

And on and on and on it goes until

Wednesday morn filled up with bullet wounds

Thursday night tearing up the Wrecking Crew

On and on and on it goes

And on and on and on it goes

And on and on and on it goes


Compositores: Demonakos James / Stevens Kyle Bruce

 

Galería:


Proof.png

¡Bienvenidos a "Comics on the Rock"! 
 

Este es un espacio pensado y dedicado exclusivamente a compartir y divulgar canciones, discos y videos, dónde distintas bandas e intérpretes de alguna u otra forma, dedican sus temas al maravilloso mundo del comic.


Cabe aclarar que todo el material expuesto en este espacio está extraído de distintos sitios de internet, tanto textos, datos, audios, imágenes y videos. 
¡¡¡Espero que lo lo disfruten!!!

-Mister Ñato

bottom of page