top of page

Good Charlotte - Superman Can't Walk

Actualizado: 8 dic 2021



Artista: Good Charlotte

Tema: Superman Can't Walk

Álbum: Another EP

Año: 1999

País: EE.UU (Waldorf, Maryland)

Género: Pop Punk / Rock alternativo

Duración: 02:41


LETRA:

"Superman Can't Walk"


You call yourself a louis lane, and you're in pain, and I'm insane

You don't want my help, you don't need my help

I watch you fall out from the sky, but i don't cry, I just sigh

Who is gonna save you


Yeah I've heard the talk

Superman can't walk

And who is gonna save you, when your Superman can't walk


I saw him just the other day, in physical therapy

Sitting in a wheelchair, you know I had to stare

And all your friends they think I'm sick, they think that I'm insensitive

They don't like the fun I'm poking, don't they know I'm only joking


Yeah I've heard the talk

Superman can't walk

And who is gonna save you, when your Superman can't walk


Call me what you will....I'm Dr. Evil

Call me what you want, Superman can't walk


And all your friends they think I'm sick, they think that I'm insensitive

They don't like the fun I'm poking, don't they know I'm only joking


Yeah I've heard the talk

Superman can't walk

And who is gonna save you, when your Superman can't walk - walk


 

Galería:




Proof.png

¡Bienvenidos a "Comics on the Rock"! 
 

Este es un espacio pensado y dedicado exclusivamente a compartir y divulgar canciones, discos y videos, dónde distintas bandas e intérpretes de alguna u otra forma, dedican sus temas al maravilloso mundo del comic.


Cabe aclarar que todo el material expuesto en este espacio está extraído de distintos sitios de internet, tanto textos, datos, audios, imágenes y videos. 
¡¡¡Espero que lo lo disfruten!!!

-Mister Ñato

bottom of page