top of page

Eden Green - Batman Song (2014)

Actualizado: 18 nov 2020


Artista: Eden Green

Tema: "Batman Song"

Álbum: Batman Song

Fecha de lanzamiento: 2014

País: Australia

Género: Balada Pop / Indie


LETRA:

"Batman Song"


I'm getting sick of being told I'm getting old

It's time to settle down

I don't need to be desperate for a ring

I'm just happy to be meCus' I'm still waiting, patiently and that's alright with me

I'll keep waiting, for the dream to become real for meNow don't be offended when

You set me up with your friend and I don't think he's a catch

There's plenty fish in the sea

And I'm just not what he needs

I want something that's built to lastAnd I'll keep waiting, patiently and that's alright with me

I'll keep waiting, for the dream to become real for me

Maybe he's busy, maybe he's sad

Maybe he's a joker, or maybe he's batman

Whatever be his story, however he came to be

I'll love him like my only he'll be the only one for me

He'll be the only one for me


 

Galería:


Comentarios


Proof.png

¡Bienvenidos a "Comics on the Rock"! 
 

Este es un espacio pensado y dedicado exclusivamente a compartir y divulgar canciones, discos y videos, dónde distintas bandas e intérpretes de alguna u otra forma, dedican sus temas al maravilloso mundo del comic.


Cabe aclarar que todo el material expuesto en este espacio está extraído de distintos sitios de internet, tanto textos, datos, audios, imágenes y videos. 
¡¡¡Espero que lo lo disfruten!!!

-Mister Ñato

bottom of page