top of page

Boyfriend Material - Normie (Spider​-​Man) (2018)


Tema: Normie (Spider​-​Man)

Álbum: Demos - 2017

Año: Abril de 2018

País: Gainesville, Florida (EE.UU)

Género: Indie Pop

Duración: 03:23


Boyfriend Material, son:

Shauna: Guitarra / Voz

Rob: Guitarra / Voz

Tony: Bajo

Jesse: Batería


Normie (Spider​-​Man)

LETRA:

"Normie" (Spider​-​Man)


Old Spice and Nike stripes

You try to play nice

Thought you were different from them

Foolish to think that could happen

One step forward, two steps back

You can't come back from that

I still see you everyday

I'm embarrassed and ashamed


And it's nice not to think twice

About our reckless behavior

Spider-Man trashcan under my head

I will regret this later


Take back what you said

Back and forth, you never meant

To play the game that left me standing

In search for greater meaning

I'm in awe from this

We should have never kissed

I'm in awe from this

We should have never kissed


And it's nice not to think twice

About our reckless behavior

Spider-Man trashcan under my head

I will regret this later


You promised me nothing

It was all in my head

You promised me nothing

Expectations


And it's nice not to think twice

About our reckless behavior

Spider-Man trashcan under my head

I will regret this later


 

Galería:




Proof.png

¡Bienvenidos a "Comics on the Rock"! 
 

Este es un espacio pensado y dedicado exclusivamente a compartir y divulgar canciones, discos y videos, dónde distintas bandas e intérpretes de alguna u otra forma, dedican sus temas al maravilloso mundo del comic.


Cabe aclarar que todo el material expuesto en este espacio está extraído de distintos sitios de internet, tanto textos, datos, audios, imágenes y videos. 
¡¡¡Espero que lo lo disfruten!!!

-Mister Ñato

bottom of page