top of page

Anthrax - Superhero (2003)

Actualizado: 6 dic 2021



Banda: Anthrax

Tema: Superhero

Álbum: We've Come for You All

Año: 2003

País: EE.UU

Género: Thrash Metal

Duración: 04:04


El tema pertenece al noveno álbum de estudio de Anthrax y el arte del disco está realizada por el gran ilustrador e historietista ALEX ROSS.



LETRA:

"Superhero"


When you praise my name I'll fulfill your expectation

Looking for an answer that'll dignify your prayers

What remains when your savior becomes human?

You feel the legend something sacred

You cant understand

Becomes bigger than the man


Pray for help cry out scream for me now

I'm not your superhero

Pray for help cry ill scream for you now

I'm not your superhero


All my love and hate radiate and become equals

Untouchable enmity has always been my fate

Mine alone agony destined to suffer

Eternally my story never goes as planned

And its bigger than the man


Once upon a time I would do anything

For anyone; at anytime

And all I asked for was your faith

Was that to much to ask?


Ther is no god there is no king

There is no saint of broken dreams

There's only you and truth and soul

The superhero is you own


 

Galería:


Proof.png

¡Bienvenidos a "Comics on the Rock"! 
 

Este es un espacio pensado y dedicado exclusivamente a compartir y divulgar canciones, discos y videos, dónde distintas bandas e intérpretes de alguna u otra forma, dedican sus temas al maravilloso mundo del comic.


Cabe aclarar que todo el material expuesto en este espacio está extraído de distintos sitios de internet, tanto textos, datos, audios, imágenes y videos. 
¡¡¡Espero que lo lo disfruten!!!

-Mister Ñato

bottom of page